TESTIMONIALS

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

it’s always a pleasure working with you

Thank you all for being flexible with your installer’s time schedule and our analog installation delay we had. The techs were all very professional and understanding of our needs. Thank you, Charlie for answering the phone whenever I called for assistance. Ken, it’s always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to using CCS in the future for our security access needs. I am already looking into two new buildings for the coming months. Thanks again.

M.A., Promus Solutions San Diego , CA August 1, 2011

default image

pulled through for us every time

CCS could write the book on customer service and customer satisfaction. Charlie has a phenomenal staff of experts in the field and it has been a pleasure working with his staff in Sales, installation, and technical support. We have pushed California Commercial Security hard with difficult deadlines and Charlie and his dedicated team has pulled through for us every time. Results are outstanding and Charlie is always accessible and accommodating. I would (and have) recommended CCS to others and would not go anywhere else for Security systems.

P.H., McCarthy/Holthus I/T Dept. San Diego , CA August 1, 2011

default image

all of your staff for taking such great care of us

Charlie,Had to share some positive words on one of your employees, Tina.
I’ve always gotten great response and service from you and your team, but Tina really stood out as a star over this past week.
I asked some questions about our alarm system, options for managing our ever-changing user base, etc. She really “wow’d” me with not only giving me everything I asked for, but taking the initiative to do more that is so uncommon in customer service these days. She offered me tools and ideas I had never even thought to ask for. This makes my job easier, and really reinforces why I’m happy we have chosen to work with you over the years. Thanks again to you, Tina, and all of your staff for taking such great care of us.Rob

Rob San Diego , CA June 21, 2012

default image

Alex did a knockout job getting this done

I just wanted to recognize Alex’s hard work on getting the Milestone servers deployed last year. Alex did a knockout job getting this done. It was a pleasure working with Alex on this, and his expertise made this a painless process.

Chris, BD Bioscience San Diego , CA January 9, 2014

default image

I look forward to working with you in the future.

You will be happy to know that I pushed for CCS to do the work here. My biggest argument was that I’d worked with you and CCS has always delivered; before, during, and after. I have very good history with you and your team, and this experience was no different; CCS definitely delivered.It was good to work with Rick again. He helped me bring up an office in Polsbo, WA a few years back and a few sites up locally. Rick’s a great guy to work with and has always done outstanding work. I like that he seeks me out if he has any questions and is “on it” if I have any concerns. His work is extremely clean and it is obvious that he goes out of his way to to make it that way. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you.

Paul San Diego , CA February 18, 2014

default image

Extremely pleased with installer Rick Witter

I have to comment to how pleased I’m with your head installer Rick Witter he has excellent work ethic, customer service, and very concerned with the looks of the end results.

In this industry as you are aware this is harder to come by.

Paul, Chief Engineer San Diego , CA March 7, 2018

default image

He found a creative work around to an issue with our …

I just wanted to reach out to you to let you know how great your tech Alex was, who assisted in the software upgrade today. He found a creative work around to an issue with our outdated software to prevent a heavy work load on our part. Additionally, he realized that the hardware install had not been fully completed and assisted in calling out the tech to finish so that our entire system could be up and running as of this afternoon. Please pass on a huge thank you to him for us!

Lauren, Property Assistant San Diego , CA March 14, 2018

default image

Alex is always a pleasure to work with

Thank you for scheduling Alex this morning. He is always a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable. He made this morning’s work go very smoothly as he always does.

John San Diego , CA March 15, 2018

default image

I want to acknowledge and express my gratitude to Jeff

Jeff and his colleague came out and replaced the fire alarm panel.  I want to acknowledge and express my gratitude to Jeff for being so conscientious about this on-going issue.  Also, he worked really hard and was able to get this repair done during the student’s lunch break to minimize any disruption and I really appreciate that.

D. County of San Diego July 11, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose CCS?

  • Custom Solutions
  • Quality Products
  • Industry leading Customer Service
  • Life Sciences Expertise

Contact Us