8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 18, 2014 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You will be happy to know that I pushed for CCS to do the work here. My biggest argument was that I’d worked with you and CCS has always delivered; before, during, and after. I have very good history with you and your team, and this experience was no different; CCS definitely delivered.It was good to work with Rick again. He helped me bring up an office in Polsbo, WA a few years back and a few sites up locally. Rick’s a great guy to work with and has always done outstanding work. I like that he seeks me out if he has any questions and is “on it” if I have any concerns. His work is extremely clean and it is obvious that he goes out of his way to to make it that way. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2014 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to recognize Alex’s hard work on getting the Milestone servers deployed last year. Alex did a knockout job getting this done. It was a pleasure working with Alex on this, and his expertise made this a painless process.

Jun 21, 2012 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Charlie,Had to share some positive words on one of your employees, Tina. I’ve always gotten great response and service from you and your team, but Tina really stood out as a star over this past week. I asked some questions about our alarm system, options for managing our ever-changing user base, etc. She really “wow’d” me with not only giving me everything I asked for, but taking the initiative to do more that is so uncommon in customer service these days. She offered me tools and ideas I had never even thought to ask for. This makes my job easier, and really reinforces why I’m happy we have chosen to work with you over the years. Thanks again to you, Tina, and all of your staff for taking such great care of us.Rob

Aug 1, 2011 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you all for being flexible with your installer’s time schedule and our analog installation delay we had. The techs were all very professional and understanding of our needs. Thank you, Charlie for answering the phone whenever I called for assistance. Ken, it’s always a pleasure working with you and I look forward to using CCS in the future for our security access needs. I am already looking into two new buildings for the coming months. Thanks again.

Aug 1, 2011 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

CCS could write the book on customer service and customer satisfaction. Charlie has a phenomenal staff of experts in the field and it has been a pleasure working with his staff in Sales, installation, and technical support. We have pushed California Commercial Security hard with difficult deadlines and Charlie and his dedicated team has pulled through for us every time. Results are outstanding and Charlie is always accessible and accommodating. I would (and have) recommended CCS to others and would not go anywhere else for Security systems.

Mar 14, 2018 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to reach out to you to let you know how great your tech Alex was, who assisted in the software upgrade today. He found a creative work around to an issue with our outdated software to prevent a heavy work load on our part. Additionally, he realized that the hardware install had not been fully completed and assisted in calling out the tech to finish so that our entire system could be up and running as of this afternoon. Please pass on a huge thank you to him for us!

Mar 7, 2018 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have to comment to how pleased I’m with your head installer Rick Witter he has excellent work ethic, customer service, and very concerned with the looks of the end results. In this industry as you are aware this is harder to come by.

Mar 15, 2018 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for scheduling Alex this morning. He is always a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable. He made this morning’s work go very smoothly as he always does.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Send My Info

Why Choose CCS?

  • Custom Solutions
  • Quality Products
  • Industry leading Customer Service
  • Life Sciences Expertise